Balikatan Monthly Praise & Prayer Meeting Balikatan Monthly Praise & Prayer Meeting Balikatan Monthly Praise & Prayer Meeting

Schedule and Hosting Groups (2024)

January 27:

BA Balikat KA

February 24:

Kabalikat sa Alberta

March 23:

Chicago IVCares

April 27:

Kabalikat sa Ontario

May 18:

LA ACTS

June 22:

Next Gen

July 27:

New England Fellowship

August 24:

BC Connections

September 28:

Colorado Fellowship

October 26:

Washington/ Oregon group

November 16:

Tulungan sa Tidewater

December 14:

Balikatan Board

* Schedule is every fourth Saturday of the month at 4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7 pm Eastern, Sunday 8 am
Manila. Except for May, November and December due to the holidays on those months, the schedules vary. The hosting group
may also change the date as they see fit and notify Balikatan members and friends accordingly.

** As this is a recurring activity; Zoom ID and passcode remain the same every month for 2024.

Meeting ID: 816 1043 1334
Passcode: 129271

Our achievements to date have been made possible, under God, through the support of people like you! Your partnership enables us to continue to move this inspiring vision forward.