BALIKATAN ZOOM ‘FELLOWSHIP’ MTG. WITH IVCF PHILIPPINES

Special Invitation:

Locked Down But Not Knocked Down!

 

Registration Required
Friday, May 22, 2020
6:00 pm Pacific /8:00 pm Central / 9:00 pm Eastern 
(Saturday, May 23 at 9:00 am Manila time)

Dear Balikatan Members & Friends, 

Join us for a conversation on how the pandemic has impacted IVCFP & what they are doing to manage it while preparing to minister in the ‘new normal’.

  • This conversation will be done via Zoom
  • You may access Zoom via web or download it via https://zoom.us/
  • Limited to the first 100 participants. Registration is required. 

Please register now at: https://forms.gle/1uQaco7cqwdzZ1Uk6

There is space to write your questions to IVCFP beforehand.

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email