The 2020 BALIKATAN ONLINE GENERAL CONFERENCE

Dr. Chad Van Dixhoorn
Christy Jutare
Dear Balikatan Members and Friends,

You are  cordially invited to the 2020 Balikatan Online Conference! 
 
Chaos, crises…an overload of bad news everywhere. We’re in a raging storm! Colossal waves of the unknown, pandemic, racial tensions, religious persecution, false teachings…the hit goes on and on. Satan’s deceptions are engulfing us, or so it seems. 
 
Take heart! If we are true Believers, then we are fastly secured in the ONE, TRUE ANCHOR, the Beacon of Light Himself. Never crushed by the gigantic tides, never defeated by the rogue billows, never changed by the overwhelming darkness: 
 

JESUS CHRIST!

 
Join us in proclaiming the enduring Lordship of Christ over every anxious thing at the 2020 Balikatan Online Conference! 
 
  • THEME:  Jesus Christ – The Same Yesterday, Today and Forever
  • SCRIPTURE FOCUS: Hebrews 13:5-9
  • DATE: Saturday, September 19, 2020 (N.America) = Sunday, September 20, 2020 (Philippines)
  • FORMAL CONFERENCE TIME: 6:30 PM – 8:30 PM Eastern = 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM Central = 3:30 PM – 5:30 PM Pacific = 6:30 AM – 8:30 AM Manila
  • FELLOWSHIP, CHIKAHAN,  KWENTUHAN TIME: One hour before the formal conference time & one hour after

BIBLE-EXPOSITION SPEAKER: DR. CHAD VAN DIXHOORN, Professor or Church History & Director of the Craig Center for the Study of the Westminster Standards at Westminster Theological Seminary (Pennsylvania)

INTERVARSITY CHRISTIAN FELLOWSHIP of the PHILIPPINES (IVCFP) UPDATES: Ms. CHRISTY JUTARE, National Director (ND) 
 
INTRODUCTION OF IVCFP ND DESIGNATE – MRS. FLORINA ‘Di’ RIEL-FERNANDEZ

Registration is required.

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Share:

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email